Trying to plan a vacation and would love to take my son to some of the training camp. We are huge Dolphins fans…and since we live in PA, we don’t get down to FL very often!
Trying to plan a vacation and would love to take my son to some of the training camp. We are huge Dolphins fans…and since we live in PA, we don’t get down to FL very often!
I am 15 years old and I really would like to go to a summer camp where I can sing/perform (not acting though) preferably in California but the East Coast is fine. I was hoping for one where activities include being in a concert for the rest of the camp, and recording a song etc. Thank you!
Know any websites that will explain how to do it?
the autobody shop wants $300..if i can do it myself i would prefer.. =)
Does it start at the same time for all teams?
does anyone own their own caravan to rent out on a holiday park for a break around easter next year ? particually looking for a site with a pool and facilities for the kids.
also what does the health care cover and no theres nothing wrong with me right now that would prevent me from enlisting
He founded family radio… a conservative radio network …. but alienated many people but still controls it.
He predicted the end of the world with several famous books in the early 90s. He was wrong around 93 and tried again around 94
now he tells people the church age is over and we should flee organized churches (and listen to him i suppose… even though he wrongly predicted the world would end twice)
He is probably bitter from ciritism about falsely predicting the world would end and turned against the church
what if the box is sealed but the s/n is differnt
They have the schedule posted at http://www.dallascowboys.com/camp.cfm
How do I know what days I can go and visit and watch practices etc? I’ve never been to a training camp before and have no clue how it works. I want to take my wife who is a huge Cowboys fan but I dont want to go if we aren’t going to be let it.
Please help.
does anyone have feedback or has anyone used this website called elegarden.com. its an electronics website claiming to have wholesale electronics and im a little wary of it. any help would be appreciated